Contact

Contact information

DELTACON Berlin GmbH

Consumer Products, Packaging & Retail
Dietrich Groth
Leonhardtstrasse 10
D-14057 Berlin
Phone +49 30 4508 6303
Mobile +49 171 950 34 67
E-Mail groth@deltacon-exs.com

DELTACON Executive Search & Recruiting GmbH

Telecommunications & Information Technology
Klaus Mayerhanser
Nymphenburger Straße 4
D-80335 München
Phone +49 89 829 58 319
Mobile +49 172 64 84 600
E-Mail mayerhanser@deltacon-exs.com

DELTACON Münster GmbH & Co.KG

Food and Beverage Industry & Food Ingredients
Dirk Aaron Bohl
Hammer Straße 39
D-48153 Münster
Phone +49 251 23 73 420
Mobile +49 160 93776490
E-Mail bohl@deltacon-exs.com

DELTACON Executive Search & Recruiting GmbH

Consumer Electronics, Furniture and Furnishing Industry
Marcus Christopher Schulz
Mariannengasse 10
A-1090 Wien
Phone +43 1 943 8183
Mobile +43 660 793 1860
E-Mail schulz@deltacon-exs.com

DELTACON Friedrichshafen GmbH
Executive Search & Recruiting

Automotive, Industrial, Off Highway
Frank Bühl
Bahnhofstrasse 25
D-88048 Friedrichshafen
Phone +49 7541 4029 480
Mobile +49 151 4240 4587
E-Mail buehl@deltacon-exs.com

DELTACON Nürnberg GmbH
Executive Search & Recruiting

Electrical Industries & Automation
Olaf Kammerer
Nordostpark 25
D-90411 Nürnberg
Phone +49 911 14885022
Mobile +49 179 1042580
E-Mail kammerer@deltacon-exs.com

DELTACON Köln GmbH
Executive Search & Recruiting

Media, Advertising and Digital
Oliver Hohmann
Bachstraße 14
D-50858 Köln
Phone +49 221 986 54 45 2
Mobile +49 160 477 24 68
E-Mail hohmann@deltacon-exs.com

DELTACON Executive Search & Consulting GmbH

Mobility, eCommerce und Professional Services
Nicole Jacobsson
Bergengruenstr. 26
D-14129  Berlin
Phone +49 30 9151 6238
Mobile: +49 174 99 98 772
E-Mail jacobsson@deltacon-exs.com

DELTACON Frankfurt GmbH - Executive Search  &  Recruiting

Construction, building materials, building research and real estate
Sven Halbe
Opernplatz 14
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main
Phone +49 69 469 945 49
Mobile: +49 151 542 139 00
E-Mail halbe@deltacon-exs.com

DELTACON Düsseldorf GmbH Executive Search & Recruiting

Chemical industry, paints & coatings and plastics processing industry
Dr. Achim Gast
Königsallee 27
D-40212 Düsseldorf
Phone +49 211 9753 7311
Mobile: +49 1579 235 3188
E-Mail gast@deltacon-exs.com

Contact form

I agree that my data from this form will be collected, processed and stored to answer my enquiry. I have read and accepted the privacy policy of DELTACON Executive Search & Recruiting.

Please fill all fields marked with an *