Sven Halbe

Sven Halbe

Executive Search & Recruiting for
Construction, building materials, construction research and real estate
Sven Halbe
+49 (69) 4699 4549

YOUR FAST LANE TO US

Contact

Sven Halbe is Managing Director of DELTACON Frankfurt GmbH - Executive Search & Recruiting. He is responsible for the Competence Center Construction, Construction Materials, Construction Research and Real Estate. In the respective industries, he supports companies in successfully filling executive positions and specialized professionals, including sales, product management, research & development, marketing, production, finance, HR and management.

With over 20 years of experience in the industry, he understands the needs of his clients, as well as the requirements for their specialists and executives, and also knows the market competitors and their products. In combination with an extensive network and professional direct search, he is therefore able to generate a high-quality "shortlist".

Career stages:

Prior to DELTACON, he most recently worked as a sales manager for an internationally operating family-owned company in his industry. He can draw on in-depth expertise in the areas of sales management, corporate division management, product management, project management, strategy development and implementation, process optimization, and research & development.

In addition to his technical training in mechanical engineering, he also completed a degree in business administration.

Sven Halbe

Personalberater Sven Halbe

Personalberatung
für Baugewerbe, Baustoffe, Bauforschung und Immobilien
Sven Halbe
+49 (69) 4699 4549

Ihr schneller Weg zu uns

Kontakt

Sven Halbe ist Managing Director der DELTACON Frankfurt GmbH - Executive Search & Recruiting. Er verantwortet das Competence-Center Baugewerbe, Baustoffe, Bauforschung und Immobilien. In den jeweiligen Branchen unterstützt er Unternehmen bei der erfolgreichen Besetzung von Führungspositionen und spezialisierten Fachkräften, u.a. aus den Bereichen Vertrieb, Produktmanagement, Forschung & Entwicklung, Marketing, Produktion, Finanzen, HR und Geschäftsführung.

Durch die über 20-jährige Branchenerfahrung versteht er die Bedürfnisse seiner Mandanten, sowie die Anforderungen an deren Fach- und Führungskräfte und kennt zudem die Marktbegleiter und deren Produkte. In Kombination mit einem umfassenden Netzwerk und professionellem Direct Search ist er somit in der Lage, eine qualitativ hochwertige „shortlist“ zu generieren.

Stationen:

Vor DELTACON war er zuletzt als Vertriebsleiter für ein international agierendes Familienunternehmen seiner Brache tätig. Er kann auf eine fundierte Expertise in den Bereichen Vertriebsleitung, Unternehmens-Bereichsleitung, Produktmanagement, Projektleitung, Strategieentwicklung und -umsetzung, Prozessoptimierung sowie Forschung & Entwicklung zurückgreifen.

Neben seiner technischen Ausbildung im Maschinenbau absolvierte er zudem ein betriebswirtschaftliches Studium.