Executive Search in Berlin・Munich・Vienna・Friedrichshafen・Muenster・Nuremberg・Cologne

Direct Search

Career Portal

References

FAQs

We create value

About DELTACON

DELTACON Executive Search was founded in 2011 as a spin-off of a Swiss personnel consultancy. We have since grown and are now represented at 7 locations in the German-speaking region. From the very beginning, our mission has been to make a key contribution to the success of our clients and thereby create value! The pillars of our work are extensive methodical competence, trust, industry expertise and reliability. Best practice provides the foundation for our longstanding and successful customer relationships. We remain committed to this vision today and have established ourselves as a successful personnel consultancy in many sectors and at various renowned companies.

about
scott-graham-OQMZwNd3ThU-unsplash

Our Services

DELTACON Executive Search specialises in filling challenging management positions. We personally advise our clients with respect to job descriptions, list of target companies or salary benchmarks. Besides research and direct contact, our service package naturally also includes face-to-face interviews and reviewing candidates with our diagnostics tools. Our specialist fields encompass “covert” searches for refilling positions or “sensitive” personnel decisions. The DELTACON service portfolio is rounded off by a comprehensive range of consulting services in organisational development, executive coaching and team development.

Sectors & Management Expertise

We speak our clients’ language as well as understand their market, business and expectations. Each personnel consultant at DELTACON has held top management positions for many years in their clients’ sectors. We are highly familiar with the challenges of the individual markets and have learned from our own experience how costly it can be when vacant positions are not filled in good time. We also know what makes an ideal candidate and the reasons why “wrong” candidates are often hired. This is precisely where DELTACON personnel consultants step in: mandates are swiftly fulfilled and just the right candidates are found for our clients’ vacant positions. We therefore boost the competitiveness of our clients considerably!

nick-hillier-QsBTYwxjzUU-unsplash
iceberg

Direct Search

Our experience shows that passive candidate searches with job ads can only reach a maximum of 20% of potential candidates. No fewer than 80% of all top candidates have to be identified by direct searches. They are actively and personally contacted by our personnel consultants and inspired to change positions. We find the best candidates by preparing a coordinated list of target companies and identifying the most suitable candidates. Qualified initial contact and the performance of competence-based interviews – supported by our sophisticated diagnostics tools – regularly lead to excellent results: a silver platter of the candidates who are an ideal match!

Methodical Competence

Our “PURE” diagnostics system provides the centrepiece for candidate reviews at DELTACON.Besides checking the technical suitability of a candidate, the focus lies on evaluating leadership and management skills as well as measuring the cultural fit of a candidate with the company and management culture of the client. Cultural due diligence is highly important to us:  our online diagnostics tool comprises psychometric testing as well as cultural due diligence, where we get to know our clients’ most important stakeholders and executives. Candidate reviews are complemented by the integration of personal references that are personally managed by the entrusted DELTACON partner.

services
headhunter-of-the-year

Quality

All accepted mandates are fulfilled! We present you the best-suited candidates within just 6–8 weeks: an ideal fit in terms of their technical and social skills, and highly motivated as new top performers for your company. We search for as long as needed until the position is filled. We offer a refilling guarantee and our client’s staff enjoy “Don’t Touch” protection. Our service promise has been confirmed and honoured by multiple awards. We are especially proud of our “Headhunter of the Year” award, which we received as best personnel consultancy in executive search.

Our Promise

We work quickly, thoroughly, reliably and with absolute discretion and a high standard of quality. Many, often “sensitive” positions have been successfully filled by DELTACON in numerous sectors. So far, we have lost none of our clients. Why? Because we keep our promises and we work transparently, quantifiably and based on success. But above all, because we fill our clients’ positions within the agreed time – with the most suitable candidates – without any compromises. The ideal fit for every position! Engaging a personnel consultant is always a matter of trust and we are aware of this responsibility. We are happy to answer all of your questions. We take the necessary time to give you an extensive impression of us and let you decide for yourself whether we are a good match!

awards

Your fast route to us

 

Contact form

Personalberatung in  Berlin・München・Wien・Friedrichshafen・Münster・Nürnberg・Köln ・Frankfurt

Direct Search

Karriereportal

Referenzen

FAQs

Wir schaffen Werte

About DELTACON

DELTACON Executive Search wurde 2011 gegründet als Spin Off einer Schweizer Personalberatung – wir sind seitdem stark gewachsen und inzwischen mit 8 Standorten im deutsch-sprachigen Raum vertreten. Unser Anspruch war von Anfang an, einen ganz wesentlichen Beitrag zum Erfolg unserer Mandanten zu leisten und damit Werte zu schaffen! Die Eckpfeiler unserer Arbeit sind eine tiefgehende Methodenkompetenz, Vertrauen, Branchenkompetenz und Zuverlässigkeit. Best Practice ist das Fundament für unsere langjährigen und erfolgreichen Kundenbindungen. Diesem Leitbild sind wir bis heute verpflichtet und haben uns damit in vielen Branchen und bei namhaften Unternehmen als erfolgreiche Personalberatung etabliert.

deltacon-standorte-2
scott-graham-OQMZwNd3ThU-unsplash

Unsere Leistungen

DELTACON Executive Search ist auf die Besetzung von anspruchsvollen Management-Positionen spezialisiert. Wir beraten unsere Mandanten persönlich hinsichtlich Positionsbeschreibung, Zielfirmenliste oder Gehalts-benchmark. Zu unserem Leistungspaket gehören neben dem Research und der Direktansprache selbstverständlich auch Face to Face- Interviews und die Prüfung der Kandidaten durch unserer Diagnose-tools. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten gehört die „verdeckte“ Suche bei Nachbesetzungen oder „sensiblen“ Personalentscheidungen. Abgerundet wird das Leistungsspektrum von DELTACON durch ein umfangreiches Angebot an Beratungsleistungen in den Bereichen Organisationsentwicklung, Executive Coaching und Teamentwicklung.

Branchen & Management Expertise

Wir sprechen die Sprache unserer Mandanten, verstehen den Markt und das Unternehmen unserer Kunden und Ihre Erwartungen. Jeder Personalberater bei DELTACON war über viele Jahre in TOP-Management-Positionen in den Branchen seiner Kunden tätig. Uns sind die Herausforderungen der einzelnen Märkte bestens bekannt und wir haben aus eigener Erfahrung gelernt, wie kostspielig es ist, vakante Positionen nicht zeitnah besetzen zu können. Ebenso wissen wir was einen idealen Kandidaten ausmacht und wo die Gründe liegen, den „falschen“ Kandidaten einzustellen. Die DELTACON Personalberater setzen genau hier an: Mandate werden sehr schnell erfüllt und die vakanten Positionen bei unseren Kunden mit den passgenauen Kandidaten besetzt. Damit steigern wir die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Kunden erheblich!

nick-hillier-QsBTYwxjzUU-unsplash
iceberg

Direct Search

Unsere Erfahrung zeigt, dass durch eine passive Kandidatensuche über Stellenanzeigen maximal
20 % der potenziellen Kandidaten erreicht werden können. Nicht weniger als 80 % aller Top-Kandidaten müssen über Direct Search identifiziert sowie aktiv und persönlich durch unsere Personalberater angesprochen werden, um sie für einen Wechsel zu begeistern. Wir finden die besten Kandidaten durch die Erstellung einer abgestimmten Zielfirmenliste und die Identifikation der am besten geeigneten Kandidaten. Eine qualifizierte Erstansprache und die Durchführung kompetenzbasierter Interviews, unterstützt durch ausgefeilte Diagnostiktools führen regelmäßig zu exzellenten Ergebnissen: Einem Silbertablett mit den Kandidaten, die ideal passen!

Methodenkompetenz

Herzstück der Kandidatenprüfung bei DELTACON ist unser Diagnostik-Konzept „PURE“.
Neben der Prüfung der fachlichen Eignung eines Kandidaten steht die Evaluierung der Leadership- und Management-Kompetenzen, sowie die Messung des Cultural Fit eines Kandidaten mit der Unternehmens- und Führungskultur des Mandanten im Vordergrund. Dabei ist uns eine Cultural Due Diligence besonders wichtig:  Mittels online-basierter Diagnosetools  sowie wissenschaftlich fundierter Interviewmethoden und -Techniken lernen wir die wichtigsten Stakeholder und Führungskräfte unserer Kunden kennen. Die daraus gewonnenen Merkmale der Unternehmens- und Führungskultur unserer Kunden fließen ganz wesentlich in die Kandidatenprüfung ein.

services
headhunter-of-the-year

 Qualität

Alle übernommenen Aufträge werden erfüllt! Innerhalb von nur 6-8 Wochen präsentieren wir die am besten geeigneten Kandidaten: Passgenau im Hinblick auf ihre fachliche und soziale Kompetenz und als hochmotivierte neue Leistungsträger Ihres Unternehmens. Wir suchen so lange, bis die Position besetzt ist, bieten eine Nachbesetzungsgarantie und die Mitarbeiter unserer Mandanten sind durch eine Don´t touch-Garantie geschützt. Unser Leistungs-versprechen wurde mehrfach durch Auszeichnungen bestätigt und gewürdigt. Besonders stolz sind wir über die Auszeichnung „Headhunter of the Year“ als beste Personalberatung im Bereich Executive Search sowie den Top-Consultant 2020.

 Unser Versprechen

Wir arbeiten schnell, gründlich, zuverlässig, absolut diskret und mit einem extrem hohen Qualitätsanspruch. Zahlreiche, oftmals „sensible“ Positionen wurden von DELTACON in vielen Branchen erfolgreich besetzt. Keinen unserer Kunden haben wir bisher verloren. Warum? Ganz klar, weil wir halten was wir versprechen, weil wir transparent, messbar und erfolgsbasiert

arbeiten – vor allem aber, weil wir die Positionen bei unseren Kunden in der vereinbarten Zeit besetzen, und zwar ohne Kompromisse mit den am besten geeigneten Kandidaten. Passgenau! Einen Personalberater zu beauftragen ist echte Vertrauenssache, dessen sind wir uns bewusst. Fühlen Sie uns auf den Zahn, wir nehmen uns die nötige Zeit, damit Sie einen fundierten Eindruck von uns bekommen und für sich entscheiden können, ob wir zusammenpassen!

DELTACON Executive Search Auszeichnungen

Wir sind an folgenden Standorten für Sie da

Ihr schneller Weg zu uns

 

 

Kontaktformular