Marcus C. Schulz

Personnel Consultant Marcus Christopher Schulz

Personalberater Consumer Electronics Möbel Einrichtung in Wien

Personnel Consultant
for Consumer Electronics, Furniture and Furnishing Industry
Marcus Christopher Schulz
+43 1 9438183

YOUR FAST LANE TO US

contact

Marcus Christopher Schulz is managing director of DELTACON Executive Search & Recruiting GmbH and runs the office in Vienna. He is responsible for the Competence Center "Consumer Electronics, Furniture and Furnishing". This Competence Center covers the areas of brown and white goods, small appliances and photography, IT hardware, accessories and lighting as well as all areas of furniture and furnishing industry. Here he supports trading- and industrial companies in the analysis, search and selection of executives and specialists in business management, sales and marketing, product development as well as finance and operations. The quotations "Take your pleasures seriously" and "Be a good host" clearly describe his idea of ​​service.

Previous Positions:

Marcus Christopher Schulz has more than 30 years of professional experience, a majority of it in senior positions in consumer electronics, with a focus on international sales, key account management and sales management. As General Manager Sales Consumer and member of the board, he was responsible for sales policy, sales and costs for many years. He gained in-depth expertise in the implementation of sales strategies through further positions as Managing and Sales Director - each in intensive exchange with the international corporate headquarters.

Before founding the personnel consultancy DELTACON Executive Search & Recruiting GmbH, he worked as country manager of a premium Swiss furniture manufacturer. In addition to the overall responsibility of the national company, his responsibilities included the development and implementation of the growth strategy as well as change management and personnel development agendas.

Marcus Christopher Schulz graduated from the European Business School in Vienna after completing a technical education at the higher technical college for communications engineering and electronics in Innsbruck.

Marcus Christopher Schulz

Personalberater Marcus Christopher Schulz

Personalberater Consumer Electronics Möbel Einrichtung in Wien

Personalberatung
für Consumer Electronics, Möbel und Einrichtung
Marcus Christopher Schulz
+43 1 9438183

Ihr schneller Weg zu uns

Kontakt

Marcus Christopher Schulz ist Managing Director der DELTACON Executive Search & Recruiting GmbH und leitet das Büro in Wien. Er zeichnet sich für das Competence Center „Consumer Electronics, Möbel und Einrichtung“ verantwortlich. Dieses Competence Center umfasst die Bereiche braune und weiße Ware, Kleingeräte und Foto, IT-Hardware, Zubehör und Beleuchtung sowie alle Bereiche der Möbel- und Einrichtungsbranche. Hier unterstützt er Handels- und Industrieunternehmen bei der Analyse, Suche und Auswahl von Führungskräften und Spezialisten in Geschäftsführung, Vertrieb und Marketing, Produktentwicklung sowie Finance und Operation. Die Zitate „Take your pleasures seriously“ und „Be a good host“ beschreiben sehr deutlich seinen Dienstleistungsgedanken.

Stationen:

Marcus Christopher Schulz kann auf mehr als 30 Jahre Berufserfahrung verweisen, einen Großteil davon in leitenden Positionen im Bereich Consumer Electronics, mit Schwerpunkt auf internationalem Vertrieb, Key-Account-Management und Sales Management. Als General Manager Sales Consumer und Mitglied der Geschäftsführung zeichnete er sich jahrelang für Vertriebspolitik, -umsatz und -kosten verantwortlich. Vertiefte Expertise in der Umsetzung von Vertriebsstrategien erlangte er durch weitere Positionen als Managing und Sales Director – jeweils im intensiven Austausch mit den internationalen Unternehmenszentralen.

Vor der Gründung der Personalberatung DELTACON Executive Search & Recruiting GmbH war er als Country Manager eines exklusiven Schweizer Möbelherstellers tätig. In seinen Aufgabenbereich fielen neben der Gesamtverantwortung der Ländergesellschaft, die Entwicklung und die Umsetzung der Wachstumsstrategie sowie Agenden des Change Managements und der Personalentwicklung.

Marcus Christopher Schulz absolvierte nach einer technischen Schulausbildung in der höheren technischen  Bundeslehranstalt für Nachrichtentechnik und Elektronik in Innsbruck die Europäische Wirtschaftsschule in Wien.