Dirk Aaron Bohl

Dirk Aaron Bohl

personalberater münster bohl

HR consultancy for
food, beverage and food ingredients
Dirk Aaron Bohl
+49 251 2373420

Your Fast Lane To Us

CONTACT

Dirk Aaron Bohl is Managing Director of DELTACON Münster GmbH & Co.KG - Executive Search and Recruiting and heads up the office in Münster. He is in charge of the Competence Center “Food and Beverage Industry, Food Ingredients, Health Ingredients and Foodservice”. He is specialised in the optimization of your management team, as well as the search for and selection of executives and specialists in the fields of management, sales, marketing, purchasing, finance and human resources as well as production, research & development.

Track record:
Dirk Aaron Bohl has more than 20 years of experience in the food and beverage industry as well as in food-producing industrial companies. His expertise encompasses both multinational corporations, as well as SMEs, where he held senior management positions, such as Managing Director Global Sales & Marketing, Vice President Europe Sales & Marketing and Sales Director Europe and Sales Director Corporate Sales Germany. The development and implementation of sales and marketing strategies and tactics for leading branded goods companies in B2C & B2B was just as much a part of his role as comprehensive responsibilities for expansion, turnaround and change management.

Prior to founding DELTACON Münster GmbH & Co. KG, Mr. Bohl already worked as a consultant and coach in his own company and had a supervisory board mandate at a start-up company in the education sector.

He earned his diploma in Business Administration with an emphasis on Marketing at Kempten University of Applied Sciences and a subsequent fellowship for International Marketing at the University of Ulster / Belfast.

Dirk Aaron Bohl

Personalberater Dirk Aaron Bohl

personalberater münster bohl

Personalberatung
für Lebensmittelindustrie, Getränkeindustrie & Food Ingredients
Dirk Aaron Bohl
+49 251 2373420

Ihr schneller Weg zu uns

Kontakt

Dirk Aaron Bohl ist Managing Director der DELTACON Münster GmbH & Co.KG - Executive Search und Recruiting und leitet das Büro in Münster. In seinem Verantwortungsbereich liegt das Competence Center Konsumgüter Lebensmittelindustrie, Getränkeindustrie & Food Ingredients, Health Ingredients und Foodservice. In diesen Branchen verfügt er über langjährige operative Branchenexpertise und ist spezialisiert auf die Optimierung Ihres Führungsteams sowie der Suche und Auswahl von Führungskräften und Fachspezialisten für die Bereiche Geschäftsführung, Vertrieb, Marketing, Einkauf, Finance und Human Ressources sowie Produktion. Durch die Kombination aus Branchen-Know How, exzellentem Netzwerk und professioniellem Direct Search generiert er in kurzer Zeit eine qualitativ hochwertige "shortlist".

Stationen:

Dirk Aaron Bohl hat mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung bei Markenartikelunternehmen aus der Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie  sowie bei lebensmittelproduzierenden Industrieunternehmen gesammelt.  Seine Expertise umfasst sowohl multinationale Konzerne, als auch den Mittelstand, wo er u.a. als Geschäftsführer Global Sales & Marketing,  Vice President Europe Sales & Marketing sowie Verkaufsdirekter Europa und Verkaufsdirektor Corporate Sales Deutschland tätig war. Die Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Vertriebs- und Vermarktungsstrategien für führende Markenartikelunternehmen im B2C & B2B gehörte genauso zu seinem Aufgabenbereich, wie umfassende Verantwortungen für Expansion, Turn Around und Change Management.

Vor der Gründung der DELTACON Münster GmbH & Co.KG war Herr Bohl bereits als Consultant und Coach in seiner eigenen Firma tätig und hatte ein Aufsichtsratsmandat bei einem Start-Up Unternehmen der Bildungsbranche.

Er erwarb sein Diplom der Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit Schwerpunkt Marketing an der FH Kempten und anschließendem Stipendium für internationales Marketing an der University of Ulster/Belfast.